Term dates

2019-2020

Term 1: Mon 2 Sep 2019 – Fri 25 Oct 2019
Term 2: Mon 4 Nov 2019 – Fri 20 Dec 2019
Term 3: Mon 6 Jan 2020 – Fri 14 Feb 2020
Term 4: Mon 24 Feb 2020  – Fri 3 Apr 2020
Term 5: Mon 20 Apr 2020  – Fri 22 May 2020*
Term 6: Mon 1 Jun 2020 – Mon 20 Jul 2020

*VE Bank Holiday : Fri 8 May 2020

Inset Days:

Mon 20 Jul

Contact us for more details