Term dates

COVID-19

At Stepping Stones the safety of the children and the staff is of paramount importance. We spend the majority of the session outside, which is the safest environment with regards to the spread of coronavirus. We follow all government guidelines and all staff have had training from the local council on infection control. We also have a vigourous cleaning schedule and toys are on rotation to give them time to quarantine. Please be assured we will do whatever we can to help keep your children as safe as possible.

2020 / 21

  Term   Starts   Ends
  Term 1   Tuesday 1 September 2020   Friday 23 October 2020
  Term 2   Monday 2 November 2020   Friday 18 December 2020
  Term 3   Monday 4 January 2021   Friday 12 February 2021
  Term 4   Monday 22 February 2021   Thursday 1 April 2021
  Term 5   Monday 19 April 2021   Friday 28 May 2021
  Term 6   Monday 7 June 2021   Wednesday 21 July 2021

Contact us for more details